Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Allure Laser & Wellness Spa. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Hollywood

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Allure Laser & Wellness Spa and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Selinas 11 days ago

Botox (Per Unit)

Absolutely loved the very low key & chill vibes here! The front desk receptionist spoke with me as if we were friends which instantly put me at ease! Once I met with Diana, the nurse who injected my Botox, she was also super sweet and chill! Very thorough and understood what I wanted! I felt like two of my friends were in the office with me! I had such a great experience I will be going back in the next week to get some professional opinion about possibly getting a Botox lip flip! Love this place 🤗

Marla about 1 month ago

Full Face

I found allure laser and I really appreciate their services, pricing and rescheduling accommodations. I found myself seeing fast results within my 2nd session. The laser technicians go above and beyond to administer appropriate laser settings suitable for you. 10/10

Nataliebanda11 3 months ago

Cheeks

Okay for the first time ever I decided to get facial hair removed and since covid-19 people are scared to go out in public me being one of them I search up places near me to get laser done. At first I was scared but the receptionist over the phone made me feel safe to go. When I arrive to my appointment the place was super clean workers with mask I'm a la county worker and have been reassigned to work for (ICS) so that means when coming out it's a scary thing to do and I could say I will return back for my second session and the price was just rite we don't all get Edd so thank you for your service clean place great service luv my experience.

Michellealcarazqb 3 months ago

Full Face

Friendly and professional staff. They made me feel comfortable being my first time I didn't know what to expect but the technician made it a great experience. I'm very excited to continue my treatment and I would definitively recommend Allure to all my family and friends. Thank you Allure for making laser hair removal affordable, I can't wait for my next session.

Hersoj 4 months ago

Between Butt Cheeks

If you follow through with your sessions you are guaranteed great results

Emily 4 months ago

Bikini Line

I've been coming to this Laser Center for full bikini for years now but I recently did my first round of Juvderm filler & OMG do I love it so much. Diana is the sweetest thing & she's so honest of her suggestions as well. Very reassuring. Front desk girls also have your best interest in pricing as well, always find any promo that works best for me. Overall i give Allure 100/10, I will never stop coming here!

Makopya198 5 months ago

Lower Legs

Really friendly office staff. Very airy and clean, including the laser room. Would definitely laser with them again, since they are conveniently located.

Cait 5 months ago

Full Bikini

Laser hair removal here is always quick, easy, comfortable, and pain free. The specials they offer here are unbeatable!

Sabrina 5 months ago

Juvéderm Ultra XC

Got injected in my forehead. Loved it. Nurse did a phenomenal job

Anidavtyan123 5 months ago

Between Butt Cheeks

Amazing service!! Make you feel very comfortable!!!

Gabriellealmagor 5 months ago

Botox (Per Unit)

Amazing people and perfect results every time

Ziandiamond 6 months ago

Bikini Line

Amazing customer service, it's been my favorite place for about a year to do all my laser needs

Nancyarroyo818 6 months ago

Full Face

I am glad I found allure I am a monthly customer I go in for my laser hair removal and I have always had positive experience and they arr always nice it's very nice and clean I feel like I'm going to a Beverly Hills location but with affordable prices definitely recommend 🤗❤️

Talecia 6 months ago

Partial Face

I've suffered with hair on my face since I was a teen. I have PCOS and was told I'd either have them shave or wax for the rest of my life. I own a wax studio so getting waxed was no problem but I was tired of the process. So I tried laser. As a woman of color with dark skin I was skeptical but the results were amazing! I refer everyone to Allure. Great service and even better customer service!

Carrissacordova 24 days ago

Juvéderm Ultra Plus

I got juvederm combined with Botox best combination and they even added filler to my nose area to straighten it. I felt so beautiful and confident after my treatment that I can't wait to use juvederm and Botox again I am 30 it made a noticeable difference m. As sell I regularly get chin and lip removal and have great results I've even had a b12 shit here before. I always have a good experience, I trust the staff they are always kind and professional . Plus the office itself is decorated so beautifully great atmosphere!

Saayatemori 3 months ago

Cheeks

Great results, honest technician!

Judy 3 months ago

Microdermabrasion

Susan excellent she explained every detail of the facial step-by-step. Susan did excellent job on my facial. Beautiful clean location very relaxing highly recommended.

Zaara 3 months ago

Bikini Line

I love this place I've been coming here for about two years now and I am down to not even shaving at all just touchups and now I'm starting different parts of my body and it works out amazing will always come here Plus when I'm done I can go shopping around a little neighborhood

Kisulya333777 4 months ago

Full Bikini

Amazing customer service! Great results after 3 treatments! Can't wait for my next appointment 🥰

Kavon 5 months ago

Full Face

It's the best thing I've could have ever done.

Mel 5 months ago

Full Legs

This laser hair removal was great!!! You can see the result after first visit👍🏻 The workers are so nice with consumers ☺️ They have high quality technologies and services 👌🏻 Trust them and become more confident 🤍

P 5 months ago

Juvéderm Ultra Plus

The best painless way to enhance your lips ever the beautiful staff is incredible super Knowledgeable and helpful in assisting you with maximum sanitation and understanding of all the products and services available I recommend this spa to anyone who is a first time or even considering this location your going to love them ❤️

Lusine 5 months ago

Bikini Line

Amazing service !!

E 5 months ago

Bikini Line

Amazing. After even 1 try i can feel it growing less. Courtesy staff and great prices

Victoria 6 months ago

Botox (Per Unit)

This is the only place that I go to to get injections! The only place I trust. The office is so clean and the people are really nice. I'll be going back soon ❤️

Slco725 6 months ago

Beta Clear Facial

Susan is an excellent knowledgeable Esty! I have serious hormonal acne issues, she explained why it was happening and what to do to start solving the problems. She has put me on a bi-monthly facial schedule. I had 3 appointments, and my skin is already so so much better ! I'm so grateful to have found this place, ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Monica 6 months ago

Bikini Line

Love you! Treatment is fast amd easy and technician/RN working on this is sweet and gentle!